Good Old Gooding Road...Drive On !!!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good Old Gooding Road...Drive On !!!!

I'm not a lawyer ... but I'd have to say you can probably park there now...

http://decisions.courts.state.ny.us/...012/512504.pdf

Ted? Mr. Nice Guy ??????
    Natural environment sustains the life of all beings universally. Trees are referred to in accounts of the principal events of Buddha's life. His mother leaned against a tree for support as she gave birth to him. He attained enlightenment seated beneath a tree, and finally passed away as trees stood witness overhead. H.H. D. L.

"experience is something you don't get until after you need it, that's the problem." - Joe Simpson

As I was walking - I saw a sign there
    And that sign said - No tresspassin'
    But on the other side - it didn't say nuthin'
    Now that side was made for you and me!
    - Woody Guthrie -

Charter Member of the Tongue-In-Cheek Club (TIC)

I know the local phone guy uses that road ...
    www.heatherrolland.com
    www.honeymelonfudge.com

Comment

I had a discussion with Mr. Depaolo once regarding access to Halcott from Gooding road once where he said the road was his private property. Guess not.

There is a tiny swatch of state land down to road side there.

I am hiking with Arlo and Jaco on Sunday, ...Halcott or Balsam.

Would really love to get Halcott.

What are you doing?
      Natural environment sustains the life of all beings universally. Trees are referred to in accounts of the principal events of Buddha's life. His mother leaned against a tree for support as she gave birth to him. He attained enlightenment seated beneath a tree, and finally passed away as trees stood witness overhead. H.H. D. L.

"experience is something you don't get until after you need it, that's the problem." - Joe Simpson

- Woody Guthrie -

Comment